Date Visitor
11/02/2015 Dr. Fengmin Kan, head of UNISDR Asia and Pacific
03/12/2014 Chinese Academy of Engineering Academicians

Michigan State University;
School of Life Sciences, CUHK

18/07/2014 The Affiliated High School of South China Normal University;
Guangdong Experimental High School;
Maoming No.1 Middle School;
The Affiliated School of Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
10/07/2014 Yuen Yuen Institute
13/05/2014 The Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
29/04/2014 Prof. Liu Chao-Han and Prof. Norden E. Huang, Academia Sinica
19/03/2014 Prof. Zhu Ling, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
26/02/2014 Prof. Guo Huadong and Prof. Wu Guoxiong, Chinese Academy of Sciences
22/11/2013 National Administration of Surveying Mapping and Geoinformation 
21/11/2013 Prof. Jiang Jingshan and Prof. Wang Jiayao, Chinese Academy of Engineering
30/08/2013 Prof. Michael Batty, UCL;
Prof. Bruce Mitchell University of Waterloo;
Prof. Graeme Hugo University of Adelaide;
Prof. Liu Kam Biu, Louisiana State University
17/06/2013 Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in HKSAR 
28/03/2013 China Academy of Space Technology 
23/03/2013 WMO President Mr. David Grimes and Mr. Shen Xiaonong, Deputy Administrator of China Meteorological Administration 
29/01/2013 Dr. Shamika Sirimanne, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
18/01/2013 Mr. Choi Park Lai
20/11/2012 Shenzhen University
25/10/2012 Jiangxi Provincial Bureau of Surveying and Mapping 
25/09/2012 Administration of Ocean and Fisheries of Guangdong Province
04/09/2012 Taiwan visiting group
02/09/2012 Prof. Guoxiang Liu, Southwest Jiaotong University
16/02/2012 Kuwait visiting group
16/02/2012 Academicians from Chinese Academy of Sciences
12/01/2011 Prof. Eric Thomas, Vice-Chancellor, University of Bristol
06/12/2011 Chinese Academy of Engineering
09/06/2011 Czech Republic ambassadors
07/06/2011 Prof. Jao Tsung-I
29/05/2011 Prof. Jun Chen, President of Nanjing University and Prof. Wei-Ling Chiang, President of National Central University
15/04/2011 Prof. Chu Zhinong, Honorary President of Hong Kong China Chmber of Commerce and Prof. Ma Lin, Chairman, Board of Trustees of Shaw College, CUHK
16/03/2011 Prof. Huang Ronghui, Chinese Academy of Sciences
14/03/2011 Chinese Academy of Sciences
07/03/2011 Prof. Charles Kuen Kao
24/02/2011 Academician Tao Shu, Chinese Academy of Sciences
13/12/2010 Prof. Li Rongxing, Ohio State University
13/12/2010 Prof. Li Rongxing, Ohio State University
12/11/2010 Prof. Wu Chun-Chieh, National Taiwan University
09/11/2010 Beihang University visiting group
13/10/2010 Chinese Astronauts Research and Training Center Delegation
10/09/2010 Dr. Roger Tomlinson, Father of GIS
14/06/2010 Prof. Lou-Chuang Lee, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
12/06/2010 Jiangxi Delegation
27/05/2010 Prof. Li Deren, CAS and CAE academician
22/05/2010 Vice president Jiang Mianheng, Chinese Academy Of Sciences
14/05/2010 Dr. Yves-Louis Desnos, European Space Agency
21/04/2010 The University Grants Committee
30/03/2010 Dr. Li Zhenhong, Department of Geographical and Earth Sciences, University of Glasgow
03/02/2010 Prof. Wang Guangtao, Member of the Standing Committee of NPC
23/11/2009 Ms. Maha Chakri Sirindhorn, Thai Princess
18/11/2009 Prof. Xu Houze, Chinese Academy Of Sciences
22/10/2009 Prof. Fred Hilmer, Vice-Chancellor and President of University of New South Wales
25/05/2009 Mr. Liu Mingkang, China Banking Regulatory Commission chairman
29/01/2008 Mr. Eddy Y T Chan, JP, the commissioner for Innovation and Technology Commission
15/11/2007 Professor LU Yongxiang, President of CAS
21/09/2007 Dr. Sun Laiyan, Administrator, China National Space Administration
29/01/2007 Prof. Liu Changming, CAS academician
23/01/2007 Education and Manpower Bureau
15/01/2007 Key Laboratory of Virtual Geographic Environment (Nanjing Normal University), Ministry of Education
09/01/2007 Mr Francis Ho, Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport)
07/12/2006 Prof. Chen Shupeng, Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS
17/11/2006 Chinese Academy of Engineering, Electronic Information Engineering
16/11/2006 Minister Xu Guanhua, The Ministry of Science and Technology of P.R. China
08/11/2006 The China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation
26/09/2006 Professor HAI Wen, Vice President of Peking University
04/05/2006 Wuhan University
29/04/2006 University of Adelaide
25/04/2006 Prof. Matvienko, Director of IAO, Tomsk Russia
21/04/2006 Prof. Juval Portugali, The Department of Geography, University of Tel Aviv, Israel
10/04/2006 Visit of Ground Station Testing Team and Institute 23 of China-Aerospace Science and Industry Corporation
17/03/2006 Prof. Yang Chen Ning, winner of the Nobel Prize in Physics
06/03/2006 Yan Chai Hospital
17/02/2006 Mr. Cao Xingcheng, UMC Honorary Chairman
11/01/2006 Prof. Michael Batty, The Center for Advanced Spatial Analysis, University College London
25/12/2005 Prof. Li Tianren, Chinese Culture University
19/12/2005 China National Offshore Oil Corp. (CNOOC)
16/12/2005 China Association of Remote Sensing Application
28/11/2005 'Shenzhou 6 capsule' two astronauts, Nie Haisheng and Fei Junlong
Image Slideshow